Live Like You’re Dying, Task Two: CUT!


Ah! My frequent bursts of laziness! Kept me away from WordPress for so long. But I do bother to check it every now and then. And today I decided to liven up the dormant section of ‘Live Like You’re Dying’. It is not like I have actually ignored my blog. I wrote many entries – many, many entries – but never managed to publish them. Second thoughts are never good for productivity, I must say.

Aim – To get a decent haircut. Simple.

DifficultyEasy

Why – People just don’t take me seriously anymore. It’s natural since I hardly look like someone living in a modern society. So I have decided, I just have to take myself seriously first and the world will follow suit. And my mother has stopped loving me… she calls me a bear!

Hairy Scary!

Plan – I just have to go to Flicks’n’Cuts and then I have to do nothing. Get sleepy in the chair. Yep! That this the thing I have to be guarded against, otherwise they just experiment with my hair. And the most important thing, I have to communicate properly. I have a knack of saying some mumbo jumbo that is far from what I want. Don’t know why but I just get overwhelmed at a salon.

Yay! Finally I’ll look like a decent man. That will set me up just right for some future explorations. ;)

Published in: on 16 Apr '11 at 2 am  Comments (5)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://inchunksandbits.wordpress.com/2011/04/16/live-like-youre-dying-task-two-cut-2/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. gd 1..finally u realised da u nd a haircut..!!!!!
    :):p:D

  2. i think u should go for another visit to that salon man……-then youll actually look dashingly handsome..!:P

  3. yeah yeah…..awsome…..the “sleepy in chair”part was great…!!!!….n “mom dont love me nymore ” was just superb and amazinggg :D

  4. haha…..”I just get overwhelmed at a salon”…kind of true :p !! shaggy hairs r better :p! never mind !

  5. This brought back old memories of your longg hair and that status on aunty:P :P


Open for suggestions... :)

