*DiNG*


1- Write a program for D flip flop.

2- Write a blog entry for my recent trip to a hockey stadium. It was WoW!!

 

 

NOTE –

My hardly one or two (gasp!) readers,

These DiNGs are my way of reminding what I should be doing but I am postponing the thing to some ill-defined day in the Foggy Future. Also, I’m including these posts (there will be more to come), because what I’m not doing is as important as what I’m doing. And since this blog is created so that I can reflect upon my life, these DiNGs are super-critical for success of my mission.

Published in: on 6 Oct '10 at 1 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://inchunksandbits.wordpress.com/2010/10/06/ding/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. […] I saw my post, *DiNG*. I thought it would be a summary of my life. But it was a one post wonder, wonder in the sense I do […]

  2. what is ding??? :D


Open for suggestions... :)

