The first roadblock


Well, I have many blogs spread all over the Net. So, why did I start this one when I don’t have the patience to go beyond one or two posts? Well, I can only say I love Windows Live. And I just wanted to use every feature I could.

But the single most important issue is that I want everyone to know who I am. There are misconceptions about who is the real me. Even to me. When I flashback to my past, I see tidbits and think, "Ooh, was I like that yesterday?" But no, time changes, place changes and with it manners change and so do the morals. Life is ever so growing and ever so flowing. And this blog is a small attempt to document it. Whenever I get the time.
So, in reality, this latest attempt has the same motivation behind as with all other previous efforts – to maintain a record that I can leaf through on some rainy day.
Coming back to me, I’m almost 18! New to college. New to buses. New to freedom. This has given me new dimensions to share and talk about. If you’re reading the blog. Simply write anything in the guestbook so that I get the tenacity to keep going and publish all this blah blah.
Published in: on 19 Sep '10 at 8 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://inchunksandbits.wordpress.com/2010/09/19/the-first-roadblock/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Thanks for stopping by my blog, and for your comments. It’s good to know someone is out there reading my stuff. Hope to hear more from you!

    • Sure! Actually I found your blog quite open. Very personal and inspiring… But hey… you could have told me about my own stupid blog too. Yours was my first comment ever! I was excited but then it was not at all about my blog… that was anti climax. :D


Open for suggestions... :)

